About company

The limited liability company «Ecotol Service» LLC, occupies the leading position in the market of services in maintenance and repair of the sanitary equipment of railway transport.

Since its Foundation in 2004, the company provides service and maintenance, repairing of environmentally safe toilet complexes (ESTC), installations of cold and hot water preparation (Ic/hWP), other plumbing systems of passenger railcars, diesel and electric trains, rail buses, locomotives.

During the 14 years of its existence, our company established on all 15 grounds of JSC "Russian Railways" network of 78 production units. All divisions are completed with the qualified working crews, necessary equipment and full set of tools. In our company employs more than 1100 people. Regular training, professional development of personnel, continuous quality control of the rendered services is provided.


The company has its own park from more than 160 units of special vacuum cars, which allows to clean storage tanks of ESTC and waste transportation. We have a license with the right of work practically in all territorial subjects of the Russian Federation.

For the round-the-clock control of work of production divisions and also interaction with structures of JSC "Russian Railways" in eight time zones, it was created and successfully the dispatching service functions.

The company conducts development, production and installation of the sanitary equipment on the rolling stock and objects of transport infrastructure. We project, we make and we install not only the sanitary equipment for the rolling stock, but also stationary complexes of service of environmentally friendly toilet complexes. We have not only beautiful booklets, but also the real realized projects.

In 2017 our company by request of JSC FPK modernized 451 passenger railcars, having equipped them with modern sanitary equipment.

Thanks to the centralized system of material support supply with spare parts and expendables of production divisions through the whole country is adjusted.

Its own design and technologycal center conducts a constant analysis of equipment operation, develops activities to improve the reliability, carries out elaboration and approval of technical and normative-technical documentation.

О компании

ООО «Экотол Сервис» занимает лидирующее положение на рынке услуг по обслуживанию и ремонту сантехнического оборудования железнодорожного транспорта.

С момента своего основания в 2004 году наша компания выполняет сервисное, техническое обслуживание и ремонт экологически чистых туалетных комплексов (ЭЧТК), установок подачи холодной и горячей воды (УПХиГВ), других сантехнических систем пассажирских вагонов, дизель и электропоездов, рельсовых автобусов, локомотивов.

За 14 лет работы мы развернули на всех 15 полигонах ОАО «РЖД» сеть из 78 производственных подразделений. Все подразделения укомплектованы квалифицированными рабочими бригадами, необходимым оборудование и инструментальной базой. В нашей компании работает 1 100 человек. Проводится регулярное обучение, повышение квалификации персонала, непрерывный контроль качества оказываемых услуг.


Мы располагаем собственным парком из более чем 160 вакуумных спецавтомобилей, позволяющих производить очистку накопительных баков ЭЧТК и транспортировку жидких отходов до мест утилизации. На данный вид деятельности имеется лицензия с правом работы практически во всех субъектах Российской Федерации.

Для круглосуточного контроля работы производственных подразделений, а также взаимодействия со структурами ОАО "РЖД" в восьми часовых поясах, создана и успешно функционирует диспетчерская служба.

Компанией ведется разработка, изготовление и монтаж сантехнического оборудования на железнодорожный подвижной состав и объекты транспортной инфраструктуры. Мы проектируем, изготавливаем и устанавливаем не только сантехническое оборудование для подвижного состава, но и стационарные комплексы обслуживания экологически чистых туалетных комплексов. У нас есть не только красивые буклеты, но и реальные реализованные проекты.

В 2017 году наша компания по заказу АО "ФПК" модернизировала 451 пассажирский вагон, оснастив их современными сантехническими системами.

Благодаря централизованной системе материально-технического обеспечения налажено снабжение запасными частями и расходными материалами производственных подразделений по всей стране. 

Собственный конструкторско-технологический центр проводит постоянный анализ эксплуатации оборудования, вырабатывает мероприятия по повышению надежности, проводит разработку и согласование технической и нормативно-технической документации.